News

QCDC Maintenance - Turf Sanitation and Bead Spreading

Posted by Carolyn on Tue May 17 2016 17:13:36

The turf will be sanitized on Sunday, May 22. Equipment will be cleaned and Beads will be spread on Wednesday, May 25.
[Read More]

New Website & Changes

Posted by Noah Dolph on Thu May 14 2015 14:07:34

Lots of changes to our website happening!
[Read More]

Upcoming Events

  • SCKC September 2016 Agility Trial - Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Tervuren AKC Agility Trial - Fri Oct 28 2016

Past Events

  • CPE Agility Trial hosted by QCDC Feb 2016 - Sat Feb 6 2016
  • NADAC Agility hosted by QCDC Feb 2016 - Fri Feb 19 2016
  • MACI AKC Agility Trial - Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Classes - Mon Mar 7 2016
  • March NADAC - Fri Mar 11 2016

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

Instagram Feed